Theater Multimedia Engineering, SUBJECTS

SUBJECTS


TME is distinguished by its broad-based expertise in the media event technology.
These competences include the following areas:

PA Systems
For the individual needs TME finds the best sound design using modern technology. In coordination with architects and acousticians measures are developed, to achieve the best possible sound reinforcement.

Cinema technology
TME is the engineering company in the field of theater technology, that implements the specific requirements in terms of projection and sound in a movie theater for technically optimal solutions. Due to our specific know-how we can develop the best technical design ideas together with the cinema owner.

Audio-visual media technology
The meshing of light, sound and projection technology with IT technology defines the media technology. TME is highly qualified for this interdisciplinary approach, to reach the best solution according to the task.

Stage lighting technology
Installations of scenic lighting are designed and planned by us in accordance with the desired requirements. TME is able both, to plan the electrical equipment according to applicable regulations and the data infrastructure, including the respective network technology.

SUBJECTS:


PA Systems
Cinema technology
Audio-visual media technology
Stage lighting technology

TME | Dr.-Ing. R. Chemnitius | Semliner Str. 38 | 12555 Berlin | phone +49 30 652 64 290

Theater Multimedia Engineering, Fachgebiete

FACHGEBIETE


TME zeichnet sich durch seine breit aufgestellte Kompetenz in der medialen Veranstaltungstechnik aus. Diese Kompetenz umfasst folgende Fachgebiete:

Beschallungstechnik
Für die individuelle Aufgabenstellung wird von TME das optimale Beschallungsdesign erstellt. In Abstimmung mit Architekten und Akustikern werden Maßnahmen zur Erzielung der bestmöglichen Beschallung erarbeitet.

Kinotechnik
TME ist das Ingenieurbüro im Fachgebiet der Theatertechnik, das die spezifischen Anforderungen in Hinblick auf Projektion und Beschallung in einem Filmtheater in technisch optimale Lösungen umzusetzen versteht. Durch unser branchenspezifisches Know-How können wir zusammen mit dem Kinobetreiber das für seine Ideen optimale technische Design erarbeiten.

Audio-visuelle Medientechnik
Das Ineinandergreifen der Licht-, Ton- und Projektionstechnologien mit der IT-Technologie definiert die Medientechnik. Diesen interdisziplinären Ansatz beherrscht TME und kann daher die entsprechend der Aufgabenstellung optimale Lösung erarbeiten.

Bühnen-Lichttechnik
Anlagen der szenischen Beleuchtung werden von uns gemäß den gewünschten Anforderungen entworfen und geplant. TME in der Lage, sowohl die elektrotechnischen Anlagen nach geltenden Vorschriften als auch die datentechnische Infrastruktur einschließlich der jeweiligen Netzwerktechnik auszulegen und zu planen.

Fachgebiete:


Beschallungstechnik
Kinotechnik
Audio-visuelle Medientechnik
Bühnen-Lichttechnik

TME | Dr.-Ing. R. Chemnitius | Semliner Str. 38 | 12555 Berlin | phone +49 30 652 64 290